## 2022 – 2023 RBS Finance & Grants Committee Roster

Updated 01/13/23

Chair: Danny Rodriguez, AZ Vice Chair: Clay Marques, LA Board Liaison: Joe McCullough, AK

State Members		
Danny Rodriguez	Arizona Game and Fish Department	AZ
Olivia Drown	Alaska Office of Boating Safety	AK
Clay Marques	Depart. of Wildlife & Fisheries	LA
Deborah Holmes	California State Parks	CA
Christopher Jones	New Jersey State Police	NJ
Laurel Anders	PA Fish & Boat Commission	PA
Lee Ellis	SC Dept of Natural Resources	SC
Cody Jones	Texas Parks & Wildlife Dept.	TX
Daniel DeTullio	New Jersey State Police	NJ
Associates		
Ben Murray	NMMA	
USCG		
Gary Jensen	USCG BSX	