

ENFORCEMENT & TRAINING COMMITTEE

2024 - 2025 APPROVED COMMITTEE ROSTER

State Members	Agency	State
Carleton Richardson - CHAIR	Maine Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife, Warden Service	ME
Michael Schipritt - VICE CHAIR	Rhode Island Department of Environmental Management, Division of Law Enforcement	RI
Aaron Kerr - EXECUTIVE BOARD LIAISON	Wyoming Game & Fish Department	WY
Brian Moore - USCG LIAISON	Program Management and Operations Branch (CG-BSX-21)	
John Fetterman - NASBLA Staff	National Association of State Boating Law Administrators	

Adam Block	Minnesota Department of Natural Resources	MN
Austin Franzoy	New Mexico State Parks	NM
Bradley Bunting	Maryland Department of Natural Resources	MD



Clay Marques	Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries	LA
Eric Deneault	Kansas Department of Wildlife & Parks	KS
Guy Wendorf	Indiana Department of Natural Resources, Law Enforcement Division	IN
Hector O. Medina Jr.	Guam Police Department	GU
Jason Luce	Maine Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife, Warden Service	ME
Jerad Bluem	North Dakota Game and Fish Department	ND
Jeremy Davis	Ohio Department of Natural Resources, Division of Parks & Watercraft	ОН
John Balbin	Guam Police Department	GU
Joshua Hudson	Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control, Fish and Wildlife Natural Resources Police	DE
Joshua Mooi	Illinois Department of Natural Resources	IL
Michelle Foster	American Samoa Department of Public Safety, Marine Patrol Division	AS



Robert Akin	Massachusetts Environmental Police	МА
Scott McLain	New Hampshire State Police, Marine Patrol	NH
Thomas Edwards	Pennsylvania Fish and Boat Commission	PA
Travis Murray	Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources	VA
William Perdue	New Mexico State Parks	NM

Associate Members	Agency / Organization
Andrew Cox	FLIR / Raymarine
Michael Bonham	Osage County Sheriff's Office
Ross Johnston	First Watch Gear
Lee Gatts	Water Sports Industry Association (WSIA)