## 2023 - 2024 Enforcement & Training Committee Committee Roster

STATE MEMBERS	AGENCY	STATE
Joe Campbell - CHAIR	Tennessee Wildlife Resource Agency	TN
Carleton Richardson -V-Chair	Maine Warden Service	ME
Aaron Kerr- BOD Liaison	Wyoming Game and Fish Department	WY
Brian Moore - USCG Liaison	United States Coast Guard	
John Fetterman	NASBLA Staff	
Adam Block	Minnesota DNR	MN
Austin w Franzoy	New Mexico State Parks	NM
Brian Carroll	California Div. of Boating & Waterways	CA
Chisholm Frampton	South Carolina DNR	SC
Chris Clark	Mississippi Dept. Wildlife, Fisheries, & Parks	MS
Darren Kuhn	Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources	WI
Eric Deneault	Kansas Wildlife and Parks	KS
Guy Wendorf	Indiana DNR	IN
Jason S Luce	Maine Warden Service	ME
Jerad Bluem	North Dakota Game and Fish	ND
Jeremy T Davis	Ohio Department of Natural Resources - Division of Parks & Watercraft	ОН
Joshua Hudson	Delaware NRP F&W	DE
Joshua Ryan Mooi	Illinois DNR Conservation Police	IL
Luis Sosa	Texas Parks and Wildlife	TX
Manuel Overby	New Mexico State Parks	NM
Marcus Bowling	Kentucky Department of Fish & Wildlife Resources	KY
Marian Pearson	Mississippi Department of Wildlife Fishers and parks	MS
Michel R Schipritt	Rhode Island Div of Law Enforcement- Environmental Police	RI
Raquel Salter	South Carolina DNR	SC
Robert Akin	Massachusetts Environmental Police	MA

Roy Smith	Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency	TN
Scott Mclain	New Hampshire Marine Patrol	NH
Thomas Buckhannon	South Carolina DNR	SC
Tom Edwards	Pennsylvania Fish & Boat Commission	PA
WIlliam Perdue	New Mexico State Parks	NM
ASSOCIATE MEMBERS	AGENCY / ORGANIZATION	STATE
Andrew Cox	FLIR	
	Greenwood Lake PD	
Jason Dwyer	Greenwood Lake PD	
John Dial	At The Helm Training	
Lee Gatts	Water Sports Industry Association	
Michael Bonham	Osage County Sheriff's Office	
Chris Castelli	IAMI	
Rich Waite	IAMI	
Ms. Susan Balistreri	Balistreri Consulting	
Vincent Florio	Think Boating Safety	
Ross Johnston	First Watch	