BOAT PROGRAM ADVISORY BOARD – MEMBERSHIP AND TERM LIMITS

1. TERM LIMITS			
Name	Agency/Company	Classification	Expiration Year & (term)
Shane Carrier	Kentucky Game and Fish	Chairman of the Board	2021 – (2 nd)
Ken Ryan	NJ State Police	V-Chair	2021 – (2 nd)
Guy Wendorf	Indiana DNR	MLEO	2020 - (2 nd)
Chris Shaffner	C-PORT	Commercial Towing	2022 – (1st)
Carmen Rickel	Texas	MLEO	2022 – (1st)
Ross Johnston	First Watch	Industry	2022 – (1 st)
Richard Moore	Florida Fish and Wildlife	BOAT Program Manager	2020 – (2 nd)
Corey Britcher	Pennsylvania Fish and Boat	Board Member - BLA	2020 – (2 nd)
Clay Marques	Louisiana Wildlife	Instructor - MLEO	2020 – (2 nd)
Merrie Walker	MA Environmental	BLA	2021 – (2 nd)
Andrew Horos	DC Metro	State Program Manager	2022 (1 st)
VACANT		Executive Board Liaison	Appointed by Executive Board
John Johnson	Chief Executive Officer	NASBLA staff	Permanent
Jeff Wheeler	USCG Office of Boat Forces	USCG Representative	Permanent
Vann Burgess	USCG Boating Safety Division	USCG Representative	Permanent
Lt. Derek Wallin	USCG Station CO	USCG Representative to the Board	Permanent
Jeff McDonald	FLETC	Federal Training Center	Permanent
Andy Cox	FLIR	Industry/ Mission Partner	Permanent
STAFF			
John Fetterman	Deputy Exec Director	NASBLA Staff	N/A
Dave Considine	BOAT Program Director	NASBLA Staff	N/A
Hannah Helsby	Deputy Exec Director	NASBLA Staff	N/A
Chris Moore	Grant course coordinator	NASBLA Staff	N/A