## NAB LEADERSHIP ROSTER

June 2022 - June 2024

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

CHAIRMAN IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIRMAN

Gaylord "Z" Thomas (OK) Mary Ellen Wilkinson (NV)

CHAIRMAN-ELECT CEO

Jennifer Johs-Artisensi (WI) Randy Lindner (DC)

TREASURER PRESIDENT

Eric Hadley (SC) Michelle Grachek (DC)

**SECRETARY** Deb Veley (OH)

**COMMITTEE CHAIRS AND VICE CHAIRS** 

**BUDGET & FINANCE COMMITTEE** 

Chair: Eric Hadley (SC)

**BYLAWS COMMITTEE** 

Chair: Jennifer Johs-Artisensi (WI) Vice Chair: Donald Wilson (NM)

MEMBER RELATIONS AND OUTREACH COMMITTEE

Chair: Denise Boudreau (FL)

Vice Chair: Jody DePriest (LA)

STATE GOVERNANCE AND REGULATORY ISSUES COMMITTEE

Co-Chair: Peggy Krikava (ND) Co-Chair: Sara Dent (CO)

CONTINUING EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Co-Chair: Lisa Hahn (VA) Vice-Chair: Michael Coury (OH)

**EDUCATION COMMITTEE** 

Chair: Kathie Will (OH)

Vice Chair: Jennifer Pryor (VA)

CREDENTIALS COMMISSION

Co-Chair: Margaret McConnell (NV)

Co-Chair: Randy Snyder (MN)

**EXAMINATIONS COMMITTEE** 

**Chair:** Katrina Magdon (AL)

NHA SUBCOMMITTEE

Chair: Jonathan Thomas (NC) Vice Chair: Bryan Bee (WI)

RCAL SUBCOMMITTEE

Chair: Douglas Sinclair (NV) Vice Chair: Mary Brinkley (OK)

**HCBS SUBCOMMITTEE** 

Chair: Katie Davis (MN) Vice Chair: Ben Higgins (VA)

**CORE WORKGROUP** 

Doug Sinclair (NV) Jonathan Thomas (NC) Katie Davis (MN)

## INTEREST GROUP FORUM LEADERS

STATE EXECUTIVE FORUM

Convener: Corie Tillman Wolf (VA)

**Recorder:** Martha Bell (NC)

NCERS FORUM

Convener: Kathy Chapman (OH)

Recorder:

STATE BOARD MEMBER FORUM

Convener: Sarah Doctor-Greenwade (SC)

**Recorder:** Paul Barber (MI)

ACADEMIC FORUM

**Convener**: Donna Alexander (OH) **Recorder**: Jennifer Wagner (OH)