MINUTES

State Bar of Michigan – Health Care Law Section Council September 19, 2023 Meeting:

Date:

Rose Willis Chair:

Members Present:

Reesa Benkoff	Р	Leslie Rojas-Whitworth	E
Aaron Beresh	Е	Jenna Simon	Е
Colleen Clarkson	Р	Patricia Stamler	E
Jovan Dragovic	Р	Nicole Stratton	Р
Becky Glitman	Р	Matthew Turchyn	Р
Timothy Gutwald	Е	Deborah Williamson	Р
Matthew Keuten	Р	Ashley Weiner	Е
Eric Klein	Р	Rose Willis	Р
Lisa Lucido	Е		
Laura Napiewocki	Е		
Agenda Item	Discussion		
Call to Order (Rose Willis)	Rose called the meeting to order at 11:00 a.m.		
Roll Call (Rose Willis)	See above.		
Introduction of 2023-2024 Officers (Rose Willis)	Chair – Deborah Williamson Chair – Elect – Becky Glitman Secretary – Colleen Clarkson Treasurer – Reesa Benkoff		
Election of Council Members (Rose Willis)	Upon motion duly made and seconded, with none opposed, the Council Members listed below were elected to their First Term / approved for their Second Term, as applicable: First Term: Jeremy Belanger Elizabeth Callahan-Morris Aaron Sohaski Second Term:		
	Timothy Gutwald Jenna Simon		
New Business	John Comon		
	No new busines	ss was discussed	
Adjournment (Rose Willis)	The meeting adjourned at 11:20 a.m.		