

# HEALTH CARE LAW SECTION

# **Fellows Program**

In 2011, the Health Care Law Section Council (Council) established the Fellows Program to recognize former Health Care Law Section (Section) leaders and active members who have made sustained, outstanding contributions to the Section and to the profession of health care law in Michigan. In addition to being a great honor to those individuals selected as Fellows, the Fellows Program provides an opportunity for the Fellows to again become active in the Section and its activities. Importantly, it provides the Section with an opportunity to avail itself of the wisdom and experience of its past leaders and contributors. Fellows include past officers, Council members, committee Chairs, active members, and Chairs or members of planning committees of Section educational programs. Fellows are recognized each year at the Section's annual meeting, and are invited to contribute to the Section in a variety of ways, including presenting at Section programs and teleconferences, and assisting the Section with program planning and outreach.

#### FELLOWS CLASS OF 2011

Maria B. Abrahamsen Stephen P. Clifton Gregory G. Drutchas Alan G. Gilchrist\* Gerald M. Griffith Margaret Marchak Gary J. McRay David L. Rogers Linda S. Ross Cynthia F. Wisner

#### **FELLOWS CLASS OF 2012**

Bettye S. Elkins\*
J. Kay Felt\*
Gilbert M. Frimet
Max R. Hoffman, Jr.
Kathrin E. Kudner\*

#### **FELLOWS CLASS OF 2013**

Ann T. Hollenbeck Joanne R. Lax Jennifer Kildea Dewane Howard C. Marderosian

#### **FELLOWS CLASS OF 2014**

James "Chip" B. Falahee, Jr. Edward B. Goldman Nancy L. Lukey\* Kenneth R. Marcus Susan H. Patton

#### **FELLOWS CLASS OF 2015**

Thomas R. McAskin\* Lisa Panah Margaret Anne Shannon Paul M. Shirilla Monica B. Wilkinson

#### **FELLOWS CLASS OF 2016**

Agnes D. Hagerty Marta J. Hoffman Robert S. Iwrey Thomas J. McGraw John R. Mucha

#### \*Deceased

#### **FELLOWS CLASS OF 2017**

Steven B. Bender Elizabeth Callahan-Morris Keith J. Soltis Lisa D. Vandecaveye Andrew B. Wachler

#### **FELLOWS CLASS OF 2018**

Laura M. Napiewocki Alan T. Rogalski Carol A. Tarnowsky Deborah J. Williamson

#### **FELLOWS CLASS OF 2019**

Mark S. Kopson Colleen M. McClorey Donna A. O'Connor Gail D. Pabarue Leslie M. Wizner

#### **FELLOWS CLASS OF 2020**

Raymond E. Beckering III
Jennifer L. Benedict
Donna J. Craig
Arthur F. deVaux\*

### **FELLOWS CLASS OF 2021**

Matthew R. Keuten

#### **FELLOWS CLASS OF 2022**

Martha R. Boonstra Louis Szura

## FELLOWS CLASS OF 2023

Cara L. Jansma