State Bar of Michigan

SOCIAL SECURITY LAWYERS SECTION COUNCIL NOMINATING COMMITTEE'S PROPOSED BALLOT FOR OFFICERS & COUNCIL MEMBERS FOR ELECTION

September 11, 2020

Executive Board

James Rinck, *Chair* Kerry Spencer, *Chair-elect* Josh McFarland, *Secretary* Crystal Bui, *Treasurer*

Council Members for Re-election

Greg Frye Randall Mansour Nicholas Romer Rita Shoka Lisa Watkinson