APGA Safety Management Excellence Award

Award Criteria: This award is given to an APGA member system that consistently operates

at the highest levels, clearly establishing the system as an achiever of excellence in the field of Safety Management.

2001	Greenville Utilities, NC
2002	Sevier County Utility District, TN
2003	Orangeburg Dept. of Public Utilities, SC
2004	Jefferson-Cocke County Utility District, TN
2005	Athens Utilities, AL
	City of Booneville Gas, TN
2006	Jefferson-Cocke County Utility District, TN
2007	City of Sunrise, FL

Fairmont Specialty (F/K/A Ranger) Safety Award

Award Criteria: Nominee has been a participant with the APGA Insurance Group program

for four years or more. Fairmont Specialty will choose the system that has

continuously shown a good or improved safety record.

1990	Cookeville Gas Department, TN
	Covington Natural Gas System, GA
	Somerset Gas Service, KY
1991	Sevier County Utility District, TN
	Austell Gas System, GA
	Lake County Utility District, TN
1992	Oak Ridge Utility District, TN
1993	Athens Gas Department, AL
1994	Conecuh-Monroe Counties Gas District, AL
1996	Clinton-Newberry Natural Gas Authority, SC
1997	Sevier County Utility District, TN
2000	Paintsville Utilities, KY
2001	Unicoi County Utility District, TN
2002	Elizabethtown Natural Gas Dept., KY
	Shelby Gas Association, MT
2003	Cut Bank Gas Co., MT