APGA Safety Contest Winners For Calendar Year 2020

Group A	Group B	Group C	Group D	Group E
≤ 8,000 Hours	8,001 – 18,000 Hours	18,001 – 38,000 Hours	38,001 – 70,000 Hours	Over 70,000 Hours
Winning Systems	Winning Systems	Winning Systems	Winning Systems	Winning Systems
Town of Rangely Gas, CO	City of Vernon Public Utilities, CA City of Fort Morgan, CO City of Americus Natural Gas Department, GA City of Orange City, IA Hawarden Municipal Utilities, IA City of Ellensburg, WA	Scottsboro Water, Sewer & Gas Board, AL City of Covington, GA City of Moultrie, GA City of Winder Natural Gas Department, GA Coon Rapids Municipal Utilities, IA Owatonna Public Utilities, MN Borough of Chambersburg, PA	Decatur Utilities, AL Interior Gas Utility, AK Smyrna Natural Gas System, FL Henderson Municipal Gas, KY Easton Utilities, MD Austin Utilities, MN City of Wilson - Wilson Energy, NC Chester County Natural Gas Authority, SC Orangeburg Department of Public Utilities, SC Paris-Henry County Public Utility District, TN City of Boerne, TX	Clarke-Mobile Counties Gas District, AL City of Mesa, AZ City of Tallahassee Gas Utility, FL Lake Apopka Natural Gas District, FL City of Lawrenceville, GA Midwest Energy Inc., KS City Utilities of Springfield, MO Greenville Utilities Commission, NC Metropolitan Utilities District, NE City of Hamilton, OH York County Natural Gas Authority, SC Jefferson-Cocke County Utility District, TN Middle Tennessee Natural Gas, TN
5 YEAR AWARD WINNERS: Town of Rangely Gas, CO Borough of Chambersburg, PA 10 YEAR AWARD WINNER:		1 st		
City of Fort Morgan, CO		it's a natural		